Contact Us


Principal:


Patrick Mulcahy
patrick.mulcahy@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal:

Matthew Oke 

Matthew.Oke@education.vic.gov.au

 

Assistant Principal: 

 


Donna Beauchamp-Wylie

Donna.Beauchamp-Wylie@education.vic.gov.au

 

International Student Coordinator:


Matthew Oke 

Matthew.Oke@education.vic.gov.au

Senior School Leader (10-12)

Mitchell Hammond

Mitchell.Hammond@education.vic.gov.au

 

Junior School Leader (7-9)

Paul Roberts

Paul.roberts@education.vic.gov.au 

 

Primary School Leader (P-6)

Donna Beauchamp-Wylie

Donna.Beauchamp-Wylie@education.vic.gov.au

 

Tracy Eilias

Tracy.Elias@education.vic.gov.au

 

Address: 43 - 81 Browns Road Noble Park North 3174

Phone: 61 3 9795 5848

Email:

carwatha.p12@education.vic.gov.au

 

Victorian Government International Students Program:

 

http://www.study.vic.gov.au