Contact Us


Principal:


Patrick Mulcahy
patrick.mulcahy@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal:

Rachel George

rachel.george@carwtha.vic.gov.au

 

International Student Coordinator:


Mrs Sheila Horn
sheila.horn@education.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader (10-12)

Bree Hudson

bree.hudson@education.vic.gov.au

 

Junior School Leader (7-9)

Mitchell Hammond

mitchell.hammond@education.vic.gov.au

 

Primary School Leader (P-6)

Donna Beauchamp-Wylie

donna.beauchamp-wylie@education.vic.gov.au

 

Address: 43 - 81 Browns Road Noble Park North 3174

Phone: 61 3 9795 5848

Email:

carwatha.p12@education.vic.gov.au

 

Victorian Government International Students Program:

 

http://www.study.vic.gov.au